MAGNECO/METREL, INC.
Over 30 Years of Value Thru Innovation

   
   

EUROPE

Magneco/Metrel UK Ltd.

Mark Taylor,
Vice President, Europe
mark@magneco-metrel.com

Hackworth Industrial Park
Shildon, County Durham
DL4 1HG United Kingdom

Algeria / Belgium / France / Luxembourg

Anne Detalle
Biocera SA
5, rue de Bonnevoie
L-1260 Luxembourg
+352 621 273 223
biocera@me.com

Czech Republic / Hungary / Slovakia

Karel Volf
kvolf@magneco-metrel.com

 

Greece

Moref
Stathis Moralidis
info@moref.gr

Italy / Bosnia / Croatia / Slovenia

M. T. S. srl
Dr. Guido Sasso
amministrazione@mtstechnology.it

O Bitossi srl
Carlo Alberto Bitossi
cabitossi@cfg.it

Polan

Dariusz Piotrowski
dpiotrowski@magneco-metrel.com

Portugal / Spain

Tec-Inde
Paulo De Botton
pbotton@tecinde.pt

Russia / Ukraine / Kazakhstan / Belarus

Edward Goncharov
ucar-mmi@sp.ru
Dmitry Loyko
dmitry_loyko@mail.ru

Serbia

Alexander Arandjelovic (Sasha)
radmilla55@gmail.com

Turkey

Istanbul, Turkey
Gurkal Ayan
gayan@magneco-metrel.com

   

Sales Offices

Africa AsiaAustralia EuropeLatin AmericaMiddle EastNorth America

223 W. Interstate Road • Addison, Illinois 60101 • USA • 1(630)543-6660 • © Magneco/Metrel, Inc. Follow MagnecoMetrel on Twitter

Contact Us Products Applications Photo Gallery AboutUs